Lisbon 2018

The running order for Eurovision 2018 semifinals revealed

EBU finally revealed the running order for the two semifinals of Eurovision Song Contest 2018. Azerbaijan’s Aisel and Norway’s Alexander Rybak will have the honors to open the shows.

Semifinal one – running order

  1. Azerbaijan
  2. Iceland
  3. Albania
  4. Belgium
  5. Czech Republic
  6. Lithuania
  7. Israel
  8. Belarus
  9. Estonia
  10. Bulgaria
  11. Macedonia
  12. Croatia
  13. Austria
  14. Greece
  15. Finland
  16. Armenia
  17. Switzerland
  18. Ireland
  19. Cyprus

Semifinal two – running order

  1. Norway
  2. Romania
  3. Serbia
  4. San Marino
  5. Denmark
  6. Russia
  7. Moldova
  8. The Netherlands
  9. Australia
  10. Georgia
  11. Poland
  12. Malta
  13. Hungary
  14. Latvia
  15. Sweden
  16. Montenegro
  17. Slovenia
  18. Ukraine

The final of Eurovision 2018

Last month it was decided by a draw that Portugal will perform as eight on the grand final of the contest. The running order for the final will be decided after both of the semifinals have taken place and we know the 26 finalists.
What do you think about the Eurovision 2018 running order? Let us know below or on social media @ESCXTRA!

Sami Luukela

I started watching Eurovision back in 2006, when I was only 10 and couldn't stay up to see Lordi winning. I attended my first contest in 2013 in Malmö. I'm studying journalism and I love music — you will probably never see me without my headphones on.

Comments on The running order for Eurovision 2018 semifinals revealed

Related Articles

Back to top button