Benjamin Ingrosso unveils ‘Identification’ track listing

Sweden’s Benjamin Ingrosso releases his debut album Identification at the end of this month.  This evening, the Dance You Off singer revealed the album’s track listing via social media.

12 songs to feature on debut album

In an instagram post to his 357,000 followers, the newly turned 21 year old confirmed the release’s track-listing.  Identification features 12 songs, including his Eurovision entry.

Collaboration with French duo Ofenbach

Shortly after the contest, Benjamin released I Wouldn’t Know, the second single to be taken from Identification.Shortly after its release, the track was named Song of the Week by listeners of RIX FM.

Besides working on his own material,  Ingrosso co-wrote and shared vocals on the new single by French duo Ofenbach.  Paradise was released last month.

Did US producers copy Benjamin’s Eurovision performance?

Earlier this month, Eurovision fans noticed a similarity between an act on hit US talent show America’s Got Talent and Benjamin’s Eurovision performance. 

America’s Got Talent performance inspired by Sweden’s Benjamin Ingrosso?

Pre-Save Identification now

Identification is released worldwide on Friday 28th September.   You can pre-save Benjamin’s debut album on Spotify now.

Image: TEN Music Group

Comments on Benjamin Ingrosso unveils ‘Identification’ track listing

Related Articles

Back to top button