Tel Aviv 2019

Running order for first night of Festivali i Këngës revealed

Merry FiKmas! Today, the running order was announced for the first evening of Festivali i Këngës.

22 entries but only 1 winner

The running order is as follows:

1. Bojken Lako
2. Alar Band
3. Lidia Lufi
4. Kujtim Prodani
5. Gjergj Leka
6. Dilan Reka
7. Mirud
8. Soni Malaj
9. Jonida Maliqi
10. Elton Deda
11. Elona Islamaj
12. Klodiana Vata
13. Klint Çollaku
14. Artemisa Mithi dhe Febi Shkurti
15. Kelly
16. Bruno Pollogati
17. Marko Strazimiri dhe Imbro
18. Lorela Sejdini
19. Eliza Hoxha
20. Eranda Libohova
21. Aurel Thëllimi
22. Orgesa Zaimi

Familiar names are among this running order. The likes of Orgesa Zaimi and Dilan Reka are back for revenge after competing in previous years.

3 nights of FiKmas

The Albanian national final will take place over 3 evenings this month. The first evening will see all 22 artists perform their song with an orchestra. However, on the second, the orchestra will be long gone. Instead, the artists will perform their song again but with various elements which will give the audience an idea as to how their entry would be staged at Eurovision. 

So who will follow on from Eugent Bushpepa’s victory last year? It won’t be long before we find out!

Who are you rooting for this year? Let us know in the comments or via our social media pages @ESCXTRA!

Natalie Walpole

ESC fan since 2009, based in the United Kingdom. Also a lover of travel and astrology

Comments on Running order for first night of Festivali i Këngës revealed

Back to top button