Tel Aviv 2019

Spain’s OT Gala entries released in full ahead of Sunday’s selection

The national final takes place this weekend

This afternoon, Spanish broadcaster RTVE released the full versions of the ten songs that will compete in Sunday’s national final.

Following 1 minute demo versions which were made available in December, the broadcaster today uploaded the final completed versions of the ten competing songs. It was also announced that the songs would be made available on streaming services from midnight.

Sabela – “Hoy soñaré”, (Jesús Cañadilla and Alejandro de Pinedo)

Noelia – “Hoy vuelvo a reír otra vez”, (Jacobo Calderón and Álex Ubago)

Natalia – “La clave”, (Merche and Ander Pérez, Nuria Azzouzi and Rosa Martínez)

Miki – “La venda”, (Adriá Salas of La Pegatina)

Maria – “Muérdeme”, (Juan Luis Suárez, David Feito, from El Sueño de Morfeo, Victoria Riba, Nuria Azzouzi and Rosa Martínez)

Natalia y Miki – “Nadie se salva”, (María Peláe, Nil Moliner and Javi Garabatto)

Famous – “No puedo más”, (Leroy Sánchez, Louis Biancaniello and Nolan Sipe)

Julia – “Qué quieres que haga”, (David Santisteban and India Martínez)

Carlos Right – “Se te nota”, (Juan Pablo Isaza and Juan Pablo Villamil, of Morat)

Marilia – “Todo bien”, (Sananda, Chris Wahle, Andreas Öhrn and Juan Carlos Fuguet López)

Earlier this week, the broadcaster announced the expert panel that will feature in Sunday’s show. Tony Aguilar, Doron Medalie, Manuel Martos and former Spanish representative, Pastora Soler will rank each of the performances ahead of the public vote.

Operacion Triunfo: Gala Eurovision 2019 will be broadcast live this Sunday at 21:05 CET on La 1, TVE Internacional and

Back to top button