Tel Aviv 2019

Running order revealed for Eurovision: Australia Decides!

Ella Hooper will open the first ever Australian National Final!

In just over 24 hours, the first ever edition of Eurovision: Australia Decides will take place in the city of Gold Coast! With the jury show getting underway in a matter of hours, the running order for the Australian national final has now been revealed!

The running order!

Yes, the show will open with Ella Hooper’s “Data Dust” and close with “Piece of Me” by Tania Doko. Here’s the full running order:

  1. Ella Hooper – Data Dust
  2. Electric Fields – 2000 and Whatever
  3. Mark Vincent – This Is Not The End
  4. Aydan – Dust
  5. Courtney Act – Fight For Love
  6. Leea Nanos – Set Me Free
  7. Sheppard – On My Way
  8. Alfie Arcuri – To Myself
  9. Kate Miller-Heidke – Zero Gravity
  10. Tania Doko – Piece of Me

Where is your favourite act in the running order? Let us know in the comments below!

Ryan Cobb

My first memory of watching the Eurovision Song Contest was back in 2001 and, over the years, my passion and enthusiasm for the contest has very much turned into an obsession. I adore music and I love geography, so this contest is a natural fit for me. If la la loving Eurovision was a crime, I'd certainly be a criminal!
Back to top button