Eurovision Prediction🇱🇻 Latvia

YOU have predicted Edgars Kreilis to win tonight’s Eurovision national final in Latvia!

You have predicted Carousel and Markus Riva as the second and third most likely acts to win tonight!

Over the last few days, you have been submitting your predictions for the sixth round of Eurovision Prediction 2019. For this round, your task was to predict the winners of Dora in Croatia, Eesti Laul in Estonia, Supernova in Latvia, EMA in Slovenia and Selecția Națională in Romania. Now, let’s take a look at who you collectively expect to win the Latvian ticket to Tel Aviv!

Let’s look at the statistics

During this sixth round of Eurovision Prediction 2019, 162 of you have predicted who you think will take victory in Latvia. Without further ado, here are the entries that YOU have predicted to win in order of frequency, from most to least:

🇱🇻 LATVIA 🇱🇻

RankArtistSongPercentageNumber of Predictions
1Edgars Kreilis“Cherry Absinthe”42.6%69
2Carousel“That Night”29.0%47
3Markus Riva“You Make Me So Crazy”19.1%31
4Samanta Tīna“Cutting the Wire”3.1%5
5Double Faced Eels“Fire”2.5%4
6Laime Pilnīga“Awe”1.9%3
7Dziļi Violets feat. Kozmens“Tautasdziesma”1.2%2
8Aivo Oskis“Somebody’s Got My Lover”0.6%1

So, are you in the majority that expects Edgars Kreilis to take victory tonight? Last year, our Eurovision Prediction players collectively predicted 19 out of 30 national final winners correctly. So far this year, you have collectively predicted 5 out of 10 national final winners correctly!

Stay tuned for the results of round six

We will publish the official round six results and the current Eurovision Prediction 2019 scoreboard shortly after the Romanian final on Sunday, February 17th. Stay tuned to see how you fare against the rest of the competition! In the meantime, you can view the current scoreboard right here!

If you are new to Eurovision Prediction, find out all about it below…


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is 🇧🇬 Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button