Tel Aviv 2019

Melodi Grand Prix running order revealed

Chris Medina will open the show

With just over a week until Norway select their artist for Eurovision 2019, NRK has published the running order for this year’s Melodi Grand Prix. The running order, which has been decided by the production team, sees Chris Medina open the show and KEiiNO closing the show.

The running order

  1. Chris Medina – “We Try”
  2. D’Sound – “Mr. Unicorn”
  3. Morland – “En livredd mann”
  4. Anna-Lisa Kumoji – “Holla”
  5. Erlend Bratland – “Sing For You”
  6. Ingrid Berg Mehus – “Feel”
  7. Hank von Hell – “Fake It”
  8. Carina Dahl – “Hold Me Down”
  9. Adrian Jorgensen – “The Bubble”
  10. KEiiNO – “Spirit In The Sky”

Who’s your favourite in this year’s Melodi Grand Prix? What running order position will they sing in? Melodi Grand Prix 2019 will be held on Saturday, 2nd March.

Let us know in the comments below and on social media @ESCXTRA.

Tom Ryan

After joining the team in 2018, I've been lucky enough to cover five Eurovision seasons for ESCXTRA; each season always offers something new and exciting to look forward to! Outside of the Eurovision world, I am a prospective English Literature student, starting university later this year.
Back to top button