Tel Aviv 2019

Tonight: Belarus selects their entry for Eurovision 2019

Over 70 auditions and a pair of “Kinky Boots” later and we will finally find out who will represent Belarus at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest!

🇧🇾 Nationalny Otbor 2019

  • When? 20:00 CET
  • Where to watch?

10 acts were shortlisted from the infamous auditions held back in February. The winner will be decided by a professional jury panel. Each member will give the songs points ranging from 0 to 10.

Here is the running order for tonight:

1Michael Soul“Humanize”
2ZENA“Like It”
3Eva Kogan“Run”
4BLGN & Mirex“Champion”
5Sebastian Roos“Never Getting Close”
6Alyona Gorbachova“Can We Dream”
7PROvokatsiya“Running Away from the Sun”
9NAPOLI“Let It Go”
10KeySi“No Love Lost”

Follow us on Twitter @ESCXTRA where we’ll provide you updates on the selection!

Related Articles

Back to top button