Tel Aviv 2019

The Official Eurovision 2019 soundtrack has been released digitally!

The soundtrack will be released two weeks ahead of the CD release

The wait is finally over…sort of! The official soundtrack of Eurovision 2019 is now available to buy on digital platforms as of today (April 12th). Note, if you want a physical CD version, you’ll still have to wait until April 26th! The album is already available on iTunes New Zealand.

Track Listing

Now confirmed, the track listing for this year’s soundtrack is as follows:

  1. Jonida Maliqi – “Ktheju tokës” (Albania)
  2. Srbuk – “Walking Out” (Armenia)
  3. PÆNDA – “Limits” (Austria)
  4. Kate Miller-Heidke – “Zero Gravity” (Australia)
  5. Chingiz – “Truth” (Azerbaijan)
  6. Eliot – “Wake Up” (Belgium)
  7. ZENA – “Like It” (Belarus)
  8. Luca Hänni – “She Got Me” (Switzerland)
  9. Tamta – “Replay” (Cyprus)
  10. Lake Malawi – “Friend Of A Friend” (Czech Republic)
  11. S!sters “Sister” – (Germany)
  12. Leonora – “Love Is Forever” (Denmark)
  13. Victor Crone – “Storm” (Estonia)
  14. Miki – “La venda” (Spain)
  15. Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman – “Look Away” (Finland)
  16. Bilal Hassani – “Roi” (France)
  17. Michael Rice – “Bigger Than Us” (United Kingdom)
  18. Oto Nemsadze – “Keep on Going” (Georgia)
  19. Katerine Duska – “Better Love” (Greece)
  20. Roko – “The Dream” (Croatia)
  21. Joci Pápai – “Az én ápam” (Hungary)
  22. Sarah McTernan – “22” (Ireland)
  23. Kobi Marimi – “Home” (Israel)
  24. Hatari – “Hatrið mun sigra” (Iceland)
  25. Mahmood – “Soldi” (Italy)
  26. Jurij Veklenko – “Run With The Lions” (Lithuania)
  27. Carousel – “That Night” (Latvia)
  28. Anna Odobescu – “Stay” (Moldova)
  29. D mol “Heaven” – (Montenegro)
  30. Tamara Todevska – “Proud” (North Macedonia)
  31. Michela – “Chameleon” (Malta)
  32. Duncan Laurence – “Arcade” (The Netherlands)
  33. KEiiNO – “Spirit In The Sky” (Norway)
  34. Tulia – “Fire Of Love (Pali się)” (Poland)
  35. Conan Osíris – “Telemóveis” (Portugal)
  36. Ester Peony – “On A Sunday” (Romania)
  37. Nevena Božović – “Kruna” (Serbia)
  38. Sergey Lazarev – “Scream” (Russia)
  39. John Lundvik – “Too Late For Love” (Sweden)
  40. Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – “Sebi” (Slovenia)
  41. Serhat – “Say Na Na Na” (San Marino)

*Yes, Ireland is indeed track 22…without the disk separation…

Any omissions?

Fellow bereaved MARUV fans might have noticed that “Siren Song”, Ukraine’s withdrawn entry, is missing from the soundtrack. This is notable because past withdrawn entries, such as Julia Samoylova’s “Flame is Burning” (Russia 2017) and Ovidiu Anton’s “Moment of Silence” (Romania 2016) both featured on their respective soundtracks. However, because MARUV was never officially confirmed to be participating in Tel Aviv, her omission is understandable. There’s always next year, eh?

Also notable is that Bilal Hassani’s revamped version of “Roi” does not feature on the soundtrack, which is because this version will not be revealed until rehearsals. For now, fans can download the original version as performed in Destination Eurovision. However, revamps from Lithuania, Hungary, Serbia, Romania, Albania, Spain and Montenegro all feature!

In terms of other platforms, the official Spotify playlist is still omitting 2 tracks (Georgia and Malta). Meanwhile, the official CD is available for pre-order and will be released on April 26th, it even comes with a set of coasters!

Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! We’ll also be posting plenty of content on our YouTube channel in the run up to Tel Aviv!

Costa Christou

Ever since I saw Helena Paparizou's triumph at Eurovision in 2005 (at the tender age of 6), I have been crazy about Eurovision. From the regional native language bops and shrieky female-led balladry to the sophisticated avant garde pop songs and chart-friendly EDM, I love everything about this cultural phenomenon. I'm currently working as a Delivery Manager in a software development team.
Back to top button