Tel Aviv 2019

The running order for the grand final of Eurovision 2019 released

After the two semifinals of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019, we finally know the 26 finalists. And the running order for the grand final was just now released!

Eurovision 2019 – Grand Final

1. Malta
2. Albania
3. Czech Republic
4. Germany
5. Russia
6. Denmark
7. San Marino
8. North Macedonia
9. Sweden
10. Slovenia
11. Cyprus
12. Netherlands
13. Greece
14. Israel
15. Norway
16. United Kingdom
17. Iceland
18. Estonia
19. Belarus
20. Azerbaijan
21. France
22. Italy
23. Serbia
24. Switzerland
25. Australia
26. Spain

You can remind yourself which halves the artists from the first semifinal and the second semifinal drew.

What do you think about the running order? Let us know on social media @ESCXTRA!

Sami Luukela

I started watching Eurovision back in 2006, when I was only 10 and couldn't stay up to see Lordi winning. I attended my first contest in 2013 in Malmö. I'm studying journalism and I love music — you will probably never see me without my headphones on.
Back to top button