Gliwice-Silesia 2019

19 countries to take part in Junior Eurovision 2019

Sharing the joy in Poland

Artists from 19 countries will compete in Gliwice-Silesia at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019. These countries include Spain, who will make their comeback to the contest after last competing in 2006 and Kazakhstan, who will make their second appearance in Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

Countries at JESC 2019

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Belarus
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Malta
  • North Macedonia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Spain
  • The Netherlands
  • Ukraine
  • Wales

Israel and Azerbaijan are withdrawing from the contest this year. Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will take place on Sunday, November 24th.

Sami Luukela

I started watching Eurovision back in 2006, when I was only 10 and couldn't stay up to see Lordi winning. I attended my first contest in 2013 in Malmรถ. I'm studying journalism and I love music โ€” you will probably never see me without my headphones on.

Related Articles

Back to top button