Eurovision Choir🇸🇪 Sweden

🇸🇪 Eurovision Choir 2019 running order revealed

The running order for the 2019 Eurovision Choir has been released.

Belgian broadcaster, RTBF, have revealed the starting line up for the show, which takes place on Saturday 3rd August at the Partille Arena in Gothenburg, Sweden.

The running order is as follows:

03LatviaKoris Maska
05NorwayVolve Vokal
06DenmarkVocal Line
09SwitzerlandCake O’Phonie
10WalesYsgol Gerdd Ceredigion

The winner of the contest will be decided upon votes from a professional jury. The jury consists of; Katarina Henryson (Singer and composer), John Rutter (composer and conductor) and Deke Sharon (singer, director, producer and composer).

The second edition of Eurovision Choir sees debut entries from Scotland, Sweden, Norway & Switzerland.

Related Articles

Back to top button