Eurovision 2020🇱🇹 Lithuania

🇱🇹 Here’s the line-up for the second heat of Lithuania’s Pabandom iš naujo!

This Saturday, LRT will host the second heat of their rebranded Eurovision national selection “Pabandom iš naujo!” (We Go Again!). A third heat and two semi-finals will follow before the grand final on February 15th in which Lithuania’s entry for Rotterdam will be selected!

Heat two running order

The twelve entries that will take to the stage in this Saturday’s second heat are as follows, in running order:

  1. Rūta Loop – We Came From The Sun
  2. Soliaris – Breath
  3. Kristina Jure – My Sound Of Silence
  4. Alen Chicco – Somewhere Out There
  5. Indraya – You and I
  6. Germanas Skoris – Chemistry
  7. Viktorija Miškūnaitė – The Ocean
  8. Antturi – I Gotta Do
  9. Abrokenleg – Electric Boy
  10. Twosome – Playa
  11. Monique – Make Me Human
  12. Voldemars Petersons – Wings Of Freedom

50/50 voting

Six entries will qualify for the semi-finals via a combination of 50% public televoting and 50% professional jury voting. In the first heat, Monika Marija was victorious with her country-tinged ballad “If I Leave”, scoring maximum points with both the professional jury and the televoting.

Who are you most looking forward to seeing in Lithuania on Saturday? Let us know @ESCXTRA!

Ryan Cobb

My first memory of watching the Eurovision Song Contest was back in 2001 and, over the years, my passion and enthusiasm for the contest has very much turned into an obsession. I adore music and I love geography, so this contest is a natural fit for me. If la la loving Eurovision was a crime, I'd certainly be a criminal!

Related Articles

Back to top button