Eurovision 2020๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Five of the entries are revealed for Australia Decides!

Five Runners and Riders!

Mitch Tambo, Jordan-Ravi, Casey Donovan, iOTA and Diana Rouvas have today revealed their songs that will go forward and compete in Australia’s national final, Australia Decides. This will act as a vehicle for the Australian entry for the Eurovision Song Contest in 2020. The contest will take place in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.

The national final Australia decides will be organised by Australian broadcaster SBS who are responsible for the Australian participation in the Eurovision Song Contest since 2015.

Half of the complete picture.

Currently we only have 5 of the entries as of now. It is unclear at the present moment when we will get the other half of the songs. But below we have put in both Spotify and YouTube links as available.

Listen to Mitch Tambo’s “Together” below.

Listen to Jordan-Ravi’s “Pushing Stars” below.

Listen to Casey Donovan’s “Proud” below.

Listen to Diana Rouvasโ€™ โ€œCan We Make Heavenโ€ below

Listen to iOTA’s “Life” below

Australia Decides will once again take part on the Gold Coast, presented by Joel Creasey and Myf Warhurst just like in 2019 when Kate Miller-Heidke was selected with the song “Zero Gravity”. Kate achieved Ninth-Place in the Grand Final.

Who currently is your favourite? Comment below or get in touch with us @escxtra on all platforms.

Related Articles

Back to top button