Eurovision 2020

🇪🇪 Eesti Laul semi-final running orders revealed!

Who will perform where?

A few days ago, Estonian broadcaster ERR revealed the running orders for the two Eesti Laul semi-finals, which will take place in Tartu on 13th and 15th February 2020.

Back in November, Estonia became the first country of the 2020 season to release their national final entries. Now with only a few weeks left to go until Eesti Laul takes place, the Estonian national broadcaster has revealed the running orders for the two semi-finals. The semi-finals will then determine the twelve finalists competing for Estonia’s ticket to Rotterdam on 29th February at the Saku Suurhall in Tallinn – the host venue of the 2002 Eurovision Song Contest.

The running orders are…

Semi-final 1 (13th February)

1Rasmus Rändvee “Young”
3Stefan“By My Side”
4INGA“Right Time”
5Anett Kulbin & Fredi“Write About Me”
6Revals“Kirjutan romaani”
8Laura Põldvere “Break Me”
9Little Mess“Without a Reason”
10Egert Milder“Georgia (on My Mind)”
11Jennifer Cohen“Ping Pong”
12Synne Valtri & Väliharf “Majakad”

Semi-final 2 (15th February)

1Viinerid“Kapa Kohi-LA”
3Uku Suviste“What Love Is”
4Inger“Only Dream”
5Merilin Mälk “Miljon sammu”
6German & Violina“Heart Winder”
7Jaagup Tuisk“Beautiful Lie”
8Ziggy Wild“Lean on Me”
9Uudo Sepp“I’m Sorry. I Messed Up”
10Traffic“Üks kord veel”
11SHIRA“Out in Space”
12Mariliis Jõgeva “Unistustes”

Six entries will qualify from each semi-final and proceed to the grand final taking place on 29th February 2020. You can listen to all the entries here.

Will you be following Eesti Laul 2020? Who do you want to qualify for the final? Any early favourites to represent Estonia in Rotterdam?

Let us know in the comments below and on social media @ESCXTRA.


Related Articles

Back to top button