Eurovision 2020🇺🇦 Ukraine

🇺🇦 Vidbir 2020 artists announced

Which of the 16 artists will represent Ukraine?

Today the 16 artists for Ukraine’s national selection Vidbir 2020 were revealed by the broadcaster UA:PBC.

Vidbir 2020 artists

  • Assol
  • David Axelrod
  • Elina Ivashchenko
  • FO SHO
  • GIO
  • Go-A
  • Jerry Heil
  • Katya Chilly
  • MOONZOO feat. F.M.F. Sure
  • [О]
  • Oleksandr Poriadynskyi

Two semifinals before the big final

The semifinals of Vidbir 2020 will take place on February 8 and February 15. Ukraine’s representative will be selected on February 22. The selection will be hosted by Serhii Prytula.

The running order and the semifinal split will be announced this week on Wednesday, February 22. The Vidbir jury will consist of 3 members, Andrii Danylko (Verka Serduchka), Tina Karol (Ukraine 2006) and Vitalii Drozdov. The jury will have 50 percent of the say in the results with the other 50 percent coming from the Ukrainian public.

What do you think about the Vidbir line-up? Let us know on social media @ESCXTRA or below!

Sami Luukela

I started watching Eurovision back in 2006, when I was only 10 and couldn't stay up to see Lordi winning. I attended my first contest in 2013 in Malmö. I'm studying journalism and I love music — you will probably never see me without my headphones on.

Related Articles

Back to top button