Eurovision 2020🇧🇾 Belarus

🇧🇾 National selection confirmed for 28 February

NAPOLI will open, while VAL closes

Belteleradiocompany has confirmed that their national selection will be aired later this month, on Friday 28 February. 49 artists took part in the auditions which was then cut down to just 12.

Running order also revealed

Following on from the auditions, which saw 49 acts perform their entry, the 12 finalists pulled out numbers to determine where they would be performing in the running order.

The running order is as follows:

  1. NAPOLI – “Don’t Let Me Down”
  2. Sasha Zakharik – “Rocky Road”
  3. Anastasiya Malashkevich – “Invisible”
  4. CHАKRАS – “La-ley-la”
  5. Anastasiya Hlamozda – “Burning Again”
  6. Anastasiya Razvadоvskaya – “Hello”
  7. Yan Yarosh – “Fire”
  8. Angelika Pushnоva – “True Love”
  9. Darya Khmelnitskaya – “On Fire”
  10. AURA – “Barani svajo” (Барані сваё)
  11. KeySi – “Chili Pepper”
  12. VAL – “Da vidna” (Да відна)

The running order sees Eurofest veterans NAPOLI open the final, while duo VAL will close.

Listen to the auditions of all 12 finalists here.

Belarus in Eurovision 2019

Last year’s Eurofest saw Zena win as she represented Belarus with her song “Like It”. She finished 24th in the grand final with 31 points.

Belarus - LIVE - ZENA - Like It - Grand Final - Eurovision 2019Belarus – LIVE – ZENA – Like It – Grand Final – Eurovision 2019

Which song is your favourite from the 12 finalists? Let us know in the comments!

Natalie Walpole

ESC fan since 2009, based in the United Kingdom. Also a lover of travel and astrology

Related Articles

Back to top button