Eurovision Prediction🇮🇱 Israel

🇮🇱 YOU have predicted that Ella-Lee Lahav will win HaKokhav Haba L’Eurovision!

Almost 50% of players predicted that Ella will win the ticket to Rotterdam!

Over the last past two days, you have been submitting your predictions for the round 4 of Eurovision Prediction 2020. For this round, your task was to predict the winner of Israel’s HaKokhav Haba L’Eurovision. Now, let’s take a look at who you collectively expect to win the Israeli ticket to Rotterdam!

Despite the frankly absurd turnaround for this SPEED ROUND, 148 of you voted in the fourth round of Eurovision Prediction 2020. This turnaround is due to the fact that the final of HaKokhav Haba L’Eurovision is on a Tuesday for some reason. Without further ado, here are the contestants that YOU have predicted to win in order of frequency, from most to least:

RankArtistNumber of predictionsPercentage
1Ella-Lee Lahav7349.30%
2Or Amrami-Brockman4731.80%
3Eden Alene2214.90%
4Gaya Shaki64.10%

We will publish the official round four results alongside the round 3 results after tonight’s final. Stay tuned to see how you fare against the rest of the competition!

This year, Ella-Lee Lahav has a clear lead over Or Amrami-Brockman. However, note that last year’s HaKokhav Haba L’Eurovision saw Kobi Marimi, the sole man of the four-song selection, win. The majority of our players predicted this in last year’s game!

Our Eurovision Prediction 2019 players collectively predicted 16 out of 29 national final winners correctly. In 2018, your record was 19 out of 30. So far this year, you have correctly predicted 1 out of 3 winners correctly!






Costa Christou

Ever since I saw Helena Paparizou's triumph at Eurovision in 2005 (at the tender age of 6), I have been crazy about Eurovision. From the regional native language bops and shrieky female-led balladry to the sophisticated avant garde pop songs and chart-friendly EDM, I love everything about this cultural phenomenon. I'm currently working as a Delivery Manager in a software development team.

Related Articles

Back to top button