Eurovision 2020🇱🇹 Lithuania

🇱🇹 Running order for the final of Pabandom iš naujo 2020 revealed

Aistė Pilvelytė will open and Monique to close the final

This Saturday, Lithuania will choose their representative for Eurovision Song Contest 2020. The broadcaster LRT released the running order for the final today.

Pabandom iš naujo 2020: final

  1. Aistė Pilvelytė – Unbreakable
  2. Rūta Loop – We Came From The Sun
  3. KaYra – Alligator
  4. Monika Marija – If I Leave
  5. MEANDI – Drip
  6. The Roop – On Fire
  7. The Backs – Fully
  8. Monique – Make Me Human

The winner of Pabandom iš naujo 2020 will be selected by the Lithuanian public and the jury. The final will take place at the Kaunas Žalgiris Arena this Saturday, February 15th. The broadcast will start at 20:00CET.

Who should win Lithuania’s final and represent the country in Rotterdam? Let us know below or on social media @ESCXTRA!

Back to top button