EurovisionTurin 2022๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช Ireland๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฐ North Macedonia

TONIGHT: North Macedonia ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฐ and Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช choose their entry for Turin

All the info you need including live stream links

Tonight kicks off a mammoth selection weekend that will see four more entries chosen by Sunday. Two of which will be known this evening as North Macedonia & Ireland hold their national final. In Italy, meanwhile, the penultimate night of Sanremo takes place.

Here is all the information you’ll need to follow tonight’s Eurovision selection shows


WHEN? 20:15 CET

WHERE? MRT 1, MRT 1 Sat & MRT Play


  1. Andrea – Circles
  2. Kaly – Love and Light
  3. Lara – Flower of Sorrow
  4. Ris Flower – Flying To Berlin
  5. Viktor Apostolovski – Superman
  6. Yon Idy – Dreams


The winner will be chosen by a split of 50% inernational jury and 50% online voting

🇮🇹 ITALY: Sanremo 2022 – 4th Night

Sanremo 2022

WHEN? 20:45 CET

WHERE? Rai 1 & Rai Play


Vibrazioni – Live and let die (with Sophie and the Giants and Peppe Vessicchio)
Ditonellapiaga & Rettore – Nessuno mi può giudicare
Michele Bravi – Io vorrei… non vorrei… ma se vuoi
Massimo Ranieri – Anna verrà (with Nek)
Fabrizio Moro – Uomini soli
Rkomi – Vasco Rossi medley (with Calibro 35)
Giovanni Truppi – Nella mia ora di libertà (with Vinicio Capossela)
Elisa – What a feeling
Tananai – A far l’amore comincia tu (with Rosa Chemical)
Noemi – (You make me feel like) a natural woman
Ana Mena – Medley (with Rocco Hunt)
Iva Zanicchi – Canzone
Gianni Morandi – Medley (with Mousse T)
Achille Lauro – Sei bellissima (with Loredana Bertè)
Dargen D’Amico – La bambola
Emma – Baby.. One More Time (with Francesca Michielin)
Mahmood & Blanco – Il cielo in una stanza
Matteo Romano – Your Song (with Malika Ayane)
Yuman – My Way (with Rita Marcotulli)
Aka7even – Cambiare (with Arisa)
Sangiovanni – A muso duro (with Fiorella Mannoia)
La rappresentante di lista – Be My Baby (with Cosmo, Margherita Vicario and Ginevra)
Highsnob & Hu – Mi sono innamorato di te (with MrRain)
Giusi Ferreri – Io vivrò senza te (with Andy of Bluevertigo)
Irama – La mia storia tra le dita (with Gianluca Grignani)


Covers Night. The competing artists will perform a song from the 20th century and may perform with a special guest. Voting will take place using a combination of televoting (33%), press jury (33%) and demoscopic jury (33%). No acts will face elimination tonight, instead the results of the vote will be carried forward to tomorrow’s final.

🇮🇪 IRELAND: The Late Late Show – Eurosong Special

WHEN? 22:35 CET

WHERE? RTÉ One & RTÉ Player


  1. Patrick O’Sullivan – One Night, One Kiss, One Promise
  2. Janet Grogan – Ashes Of Yesterday
  3. Brendan Murray – Real Love
  4. Miles Graham – Yeah, We’re Going To Get Out Of It
  5. Rachel Goode – I’m Loving Me
  6. Brooke Scullion – That’s Rich


The entry will be chosen by a combination of an expert panel, international jury and televoting.

You can follow live updates for both shows by following us @ESCXTRA on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button