The Rasmus release new single ‘Rise’

The Rasmus have released a follow-up single to ‘Jezebel’, ‘Rise’. The veteran Finnish rock group have released their first new material since participating in Eurovision. While they are most famous outside of Finland for their 2003 hit ‘In The Shadows’ from the album Dead Letters, The Rasmus have been releasing material since 1995. Their most … Continue reading The Rasmus release new single ‘Rise’