Russia has revealed their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest. After announcing pop star Polina Gagarina for Vienna this week, they’ve now revealed her song: A Million Voices. And yes, it’s another ballad!

The song for peace has been written by basically the same team who were behind Dina Garipova’s 2013 entry, What If. The song has been written by Gabriel Alares, Joakim Björnberg, Katrina Noorbergen, Leonid Gutkin and Vladimir Matetsky. Looking at 2013, it’s Vladimir and Katrina joining the team with the other three returning to compose yet another Russian Eurovision ballad.

You can watch the video for A Million Voices below!

Media Liaison: One of the founding members at escXtra. I'm the Dutchman who loves every little idiotic Eurovision fact there is. I usually listen to a lot of Eurovision music, but when I'm not, I listen to country music, schlager and pop, but mostly artists like Tina Turner, Emma, Ilse DeLange and Helene Fischer. On escXtra, you can find me doing pretty much anything that needs doing: Interviews, liveblogs or just your daily portion of news!

Load More Related Articles
More from  Nick van Lith
Load More In Eurovision 2015

Check Also

Justs Releases “Have It All” Video

Today, Justs released the music video for his song “Have It All”. “Have …