Following the announcement of the Malta Eurovision qualifiers’, escXtra caught up with all the finalists in tonight’s show. They were ecstatic in realizing they advanced to the final stage of the island’s biggest competition. A brief press conference was held right afterwards and minutes later, the full running order for tonight’s final was revealed by PBS.

The running order for tonight’s final

  1. Deborah C – All Around the World
  2. Franklin – Little Love
  3. Daniel Testa – Under the Sun
  4. Brooke – Golden 
  5. Raquel – Flashing Lights
  6. Christabelle – Kingdom
  7. Corazón – Falling Glass
  8. Dominic – Fire Burn
  9. Jessika – The Flame
  10. Jasmine – Alive
  11. Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  12. Maxine Pace – Young Love 
  13. Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  14. Kim – Lighthouse

Meanwhile watch the reactions of all the qualifiers’, soon after the finalists were known.

Load More Related Articles
More from  Edward Montebello
Load More In Eurovision 2016

Check Also

Watch: Jamala says that everyone can relate with her song

Another exciting night ended with ten qualifiers. Many of the artists were mobbed away but…