Music🇳🇴 Norway

🇳🇴 JOWST and Aleksander Walmann release their new single ‘Into the Wild’

It has been a while since JOWST and Aleksander Walmann have released a track together. Now, the duo has decided its time to release another track once again. Today, the time has come as they release their new collaboration ‘Into The Wild’.

The duo’s latest release doesn’t stray off to their other releases (Grab the Moment and That Feeling), and their collaboration will sure to make you dance.

Listen to ‘Into the Wild’

You are now able to listen to JOWST’s and Aleksander’s collaboration on the following streaming paltforms:


Apple Music

Moreover, you can follow us (escxtra) and our “New Music Friday” playlist on Spotify, so you never miss a new release from your favourite Eurovision artists.

JOWST and Aleksander Walmann at the Eurovision Song Contest

In 2017, Norway selected JOWST to represent them at the contest in Kyiv with the song ‘Grab The Moment’. For his participation, JOWST was accompanied by Aleksander Walmann as the vocalist of the song.

Their entry in 2017, saw Norway return to the Grand Final after their non-qualification in 2016. Overall, ‘Grab The Moment’ 10th place in the competition, receiving 158 points from the juries and televoters combined.

What do you think of JOWST’s and Aleksander’s latest collaboration? Let us know in the comments and on social media @ESCXTRA. Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button