Is this the best Melodifestivalen final ever? That’s what we’re asking ourselves right now. Twelve cracking songs but only one can win!

After tonight’s brilliantly entertaining Andra chansen show, we got our final four qualifiers to next week’s grand final.

Christer Björkman presented the running order live on the Andra chansen stage tonight with hostess Gina Dirawi.

Next week’s final will proceed as follows:

  1. Panetoz – “Håll om mig hårt”
  2. Lisa Ajax – “My Heart Wants Me Dead”
  3. David Lindgren – “We Are Your Tomorrow”
  4. SaRaha – “Kizunguzungu”
  5. Oscar Zia – “Human”
  6. Ace Wilder – “Don’t Worry”
  7. Robin Bengtsson – “Constellation Prize”
  8. Molly Sandén – “Youniverse”
  9. Boris René – “Put Your Love on Me”
  10. Frans – “If I Were Sorry”
  11. Wiktoria – “Save Me”
  12. Samir & Viktor – “Bada nakna”

escXtra will be on the ground in Stockholm for the Melodifestivalen 2016 final, so stay tuned for all kinds of coverage this week direct from the host city of the Eurovision Song Contest 2016!

Technical Lead: I am a huge pop music fan and I love Rihanna, Years & Years, Sia, Zara Larsson and Sam Smith. However, more importantly, I love Eurovision. Melodifestivalen is my favourite National Final and if things look out of place on the website, it's most definitely my fault.

Load More Related Articles
More from  Nathan Waddell
Load More In Eurovision 2016

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Junior Eurovision: The Netherlands present entry “Kisses and Dancin'”

After the release of various snippets and live performances, Dutch national broadcaster AV…