Rotterdam 2021

The official artwork and release date for the Eurovision 2021 CD album is revealed!

The scheduled release date for the official Eurovision Song Contest 2021 CD compilation has been revealed. According to the various online music stories, the double CD compilation will be released on April 23rd!

Take a look at the artwork

The release date of April 23rd is a week later to the equivalent original release date last year of April 17th, which is understandable due to the later dates of this year’s competition. In addition, the official artwork for the CD has been unveiled.

So far, there is no word of a release date for the official DVD of the contest, or whether they will be a Vinyl or Blu-ray release.

This will be the 22nd official compilation released by the EBU, with the first edition being released for the 2000 contest. A compilation was attempted for the 1999 contest but was missing a number of entries on the track listing.

Track Listing

While the track listing for this year’s CD is yet to be officially revealed, the provisional track listing is as follows. The listing is subject to further change in regards to the outcome of the participation of Belarus which is expected by the end of March.

Disc 1

  1. Anxhela Peristeri “Karma” (Albania)
  2. Vincent Bueno “Amen” (Austria)
  3. Montaigne “Technicolour” (Australia)
  4. Efendi “Mata Hari” (Azerbaijan)
  5. Hooverphonic “The Wrong Place” (Belgium)
  6. VICTORIA “Growing Up Is Getting Old” (Bulgaria)
  7. Galasy ZMesta “TBA” (Belarus)
  8. Gjon’s Tears “Tout L’univers” (Switzerland)
  9. Elena Tsagrinou “El Diablo” (Cyprus)
  10. Benny Cristo “Omaga” (Czech Republic)
  11. Jendrik “I Don’t Feel Hate” (Germany)
  12. Fyr & Flamme “Øve Os På Hinanden” (Denmark)
  13. Uku Suviste “The Lucky One” (Estonia)
  14. Blas Cantó “Voy A Quedarme” (Spain)
  15. Blind Channel “Dark Side” (Finland)
  16. Barbara Pravi “Voilà” (France)
  17. James Newman “Embers” (United Kingdom)
  18. Tornike Kipiani “You” (Georgia)
  19. Stefania “Last Dance” (Greece)
  20. Albina “Tick-Tock” (Croatia)

Disc 2

  1. Lesley Roy “Maps” (Ireland)
  2. Eden Alene “Set Me Free” (Israel)
  3. Daði og Gagnamagnið “10 Years” (Iceland)
  4. Måneskin “Zitti E Buoni” (Italy)
  5. The Roop “Discoteque” (Lithuania)
  6. Samanta Tīna “The Moon Is Rising” (Latvia)
  7. Natalia Gordienko “Sugar” (Moldova)
  8. Vasil “Here I Stand” (North Macedonia)
  9. Destiny “Je Me Casse” (Malta)
  10. Jeangu Macrooy “Birth Of A New Age” (The Netherlands)
  11. TIX “Fallen Angel” (Norway)
  12. RAFAŁ “The Ride” (Poland)
  13. The Black Mamba “Love Is On My Side” (Portugal)
  14. ROXEN “Amnesia” (Romania)
  15. Hurricane “Loco Loco” (Serbia)
  16. Manizha “Russian Woman” (Russia)
  17. Tusse “Voices” (Sweden)
  18. Ana Soklić “Amen” (Slovenia)
  19. Senhit “Adrenalina” (San Marino)
  20. Go_A “Shum” (Ukraine)

It is expected that the digital release of the album will be released shortly prior to the physical release on April 23rd.

Will you be buying this year’s official Eurovision CD? What do you have in your collection so far? Let us know!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button