Paris 2021🇫🇷 France

Tickets go on sale for Junior Eurovision 2021

Tickets are available for the rehearsal show and the live final.

Tickets for Junior Eurovision 2021 have been released via La Seine Musicale’s website. Fans can either purchase tickets for the rehearsal show (Saturday December 18) or the live final (Sunday December 19).

Tickets for the shows were released on La Seine Musicale’s website at 11:00 CET today (Wednesday 3 November). A range of categories and packages are available for both the rehearsal show and the live broadcast final. The venue has a range of options available for those with accessibility needs.

The prices for the tickets are as follows:

Rehearsal Show

Saturday 18 December, 17:00 CET

Carré Or (Gold seats): €73
Catégorie 1 (Category 1): €55
Catégorie 2 (Category 2): €39
Fosse Debout (Standing): €29

Pack Famille (Family Pack) (4 persons):
Catégorie 1 (Category 1): €150
Catégorie 2 (Category 2): €110

Live Show

Sunday 19 December, 16:00 CET

Carré Or (Gold seats): €83
Catégorie 1 (Category 1): €65
Catégorie 2 (Category 2): €49
Fosse Debout (Standing): €39

Pack Famille (Family Pack) (4 persons):
Catégorie 1 (Category 1): €180
Catégorie 2 (Category 2): €135

All those attending will require a Passe Sanitaire (Health Pass) and must abide by the COVID-19 protocol.

Fans travelling from outside of France are advised to check and consider domestic travel restrictions, as well as any requirements that the French government has put in place.

You can purchase tickets here.

About Junior Eurovision 2021

Only days after Valentina’s win, the EBU were quick to confirm that we will be travelling to France for the 19th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest. The contest will take place on December 19th at La Seine Musicale. The slogan of the contest will be Imagine, and the logo was unveiled in August. At this time it is uncertain if the contest will be held in person or remotely once more. Recently the EBU outlined a series of planned scenarios to satisfy the conditions at the time.

In total, the following 19 countries have been confirmed by the EBU as taking part in the 19th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest:

  • Albania – Anna Gjebrea
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan – Sona Azizova
  • Bulgaria
  • France – Enzo
  • Germany – Pauline
  • Georgia
  • Ireland – Maiú Levi Lawlor
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Malta – Ike and Kaya
  • Netherlands – Ayana
  • North Macedonia – Dajte Muzika
  • Poland – Sara James
  • Portugal – Simão Oliveira
  • Russia – Tanya Mezhentseva
  • Serbia – Jovana and Dunja
  • Spain – Levi Díaz
  • Ukraine – Olena Usenko

Among the 19 we see returns for Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Ireland, Italy, North Macedonia and Portugal. However there are withdrawals for Australia again, and of course the expulsion of Belarus. The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2021 will be broadcast live on December 19 and starts at 17:00 CET. Stay tuned in the coming weeks and months ahead, as broadcasters begin selecting their acts for Paris 2021!

Will you be buying tickets? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to follow us on Spotify and YouTube to see our reactions to the news in the run up to the 2022 national final season!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button