Vienna 2015

Eurosong 2015 participants announced

Finally, we have them! The five names that will fight to represent Greece in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 have been announced.
MAD TV, a partner channel for NERIT in the Eurovision adventure, has announced the five names taking part in Eurosong 2015 – a MAD Show. Five record labels were asked to each choose one act from their label to take part in the show. The list can be found below:

  • Thomai Apergi & Legend (Panik Records)
  • C Real (Feelgood)
  • Shaya (PlanetWorks)
  • Barrice (Spicy Music)
  • Maria-Elena Kyriakou (Minos EMI-Universal)

The songs these five will sing will be revealed at a later date.

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button