Saara Aalto to release “Wild Wild Wonderland” on April 27th

Finland’s Eurovision 2018 representative Saara Aalto will released her sixth album “Wild Wild Wonderland” on April 27th. The album includes her Eurovision entry “Monsters” and two UMK 2018 songs “Domino” and “Queens”.

Wild Wild Wonderland – track listing

  1. Monsters
  2. Hän
  3. Dance!!!
  4. Queens
  5. Half A Heart
  6. Dance Like Nobody’s Watching
  7. Sirens
  8. Don’t Deny Our Love
  9. My Touch
  10. Walking On Nails
  11. Domino
  12. Wild Wild Wonderland
  13. No Fear (Bonus Track)

A song in Finnish?

Next to the songs we have already heard, the album has nine brand new songs. One of the songs is called “Hän”. The word means “he/she” in Finnish. Saara has sang in Finnish before, but recently she has been focusing on singing in English.

Saara has also included her UMK 2016 entry “No Fear” on the album as a bonus track.

It was also announced today that “Monsters” has streamed gold in Finland.

Eurovision Wonderland Live

Two days before the album release, on April 25th, Saara will headline her own show “Eurovision Wonderland Live”. Earlier this week it was announced that one of the guests on the show will be X Factor winner Matt Terry. You can get your ticket for the show on here.

Later this year Saara will also perform on concert halls in Finland.

Are you excited to hear new music from Saara? Let us know below or on social media @ESCXTRA!

Exit mobile version