Winners of the Marcel Bezençon Awards announced!

And the winners are:

It all started in 2002. Founded by Christer Björkman and Richard Herrey it started it became an annual tradition to give out the Marcel Bezençon Awards. Named after the creator of Eurovision. The awards will be presented in three different categories. The Press Award (voted by the press), the Artistic Award (voted by the commentators) and the Composer Award (a jury of participating composers).

The winners are:

Last year the Press Award was won by France, the Artistic Award by Cyprus and the Composer Award by Bulgaria!

Exit mobile version