Eurovision 2020

The official artwork and release date for the Eurovision 2020 CD album is revealed!

The scheduled release date for the official Eurovision Song Contest 2020 CD compilation has been revealed. According to the official shop, the double CD compilation will be released on April 17th!

Take a look at the artwork

The release date of April 17th is a week earlier than last year’s release, meaning less waiting until you can get your hands on the latest official CD album. In addition, the official artwork for the CD has been unveiled.


So far, there is no word of a release date for the official DVD of the contest, or whether they will be a Vinyl or Blu-ray release.

This will be the 21st official compilation released by the EBU, with the first edition being released for the 2000 contest. A compilation was attempted for the 1999 contest but was missing a number of entries on the track listing.

Track Listing

While the track listing for this year’s CD is yet to be officially revealed, based on the ordering on previous editions of the compilation, the track listing is expected to be as follows:

Disc 1

  1. Arilena Ara “Fall From The Sky” (Albania)
  2. Athena Manoukian “Chains On You” (Armenia)
  3. Montaigne “Don’t Break Me” (Australia)
  4. Vincent Bueno “Alive” (Austria)
  5. Efendi “Cleopatra” (Azerbaijan)
  6. Hooverphonic “Release Me” (Belgium)
  7. VICTORIA “Tears Getting Sober” (Bulgaria)
  8. VAL “Da Vidna” (Belarus)
  9. Gjon’s Tears “Répondez-moi” (Switzerland)
  10. Sandro “Running” (Cyprus)
  11. Benny Cristo “Kemama” (Czech Republic)
  12. Ben Dolic “Violent Thing” (Germany)
  13. Ben & Tan “YES” (Denmark)
  14. Blas Cantó “Universo” (Spain)
  15. Uku Suviste “What Love Is” (Estonia)
  16. Aksel “Looking Back” (Finland)
  17. Tom Leeb “Mon Alliée (The Best In Me)” (France)
  18. James Newman “My Last Breath” (United Kingdom)
  19. Tornike Kipiani “Take Me As I Am” (Georgia)
  20. Stefania “SUPERG!RL” (Greece)
  21. Damir Kedžo “Divlji Vjetre” (Croatia)

Disc 2

  1. Lesley Roy “Story Of My Life” (Ireland)
  2. Daði og Gagnamagnið “Think About Things” (Iceland)
  3. Eden Alene “Feker Libi” (Israel)
  4. Diodato “Fai Rumore” (Italy)
  5. The Roop “On Fire” (Lithuania)
  6. Samanta Tīna “Still Breathing” (Latvia)
  7. Natalia Gordienko “Prison” (Moldova)
  8. Vasil “YOU” (North Macedonia)
  9. Destiny “All Of My Love” (Malta)
  10. Jeangu Macrooy “Grow” (The Netherlands)
  11. Ulrikke “Attention” (Norway)
  12. Alicja “Empires” (Poland)
  13. Elisa “Medo de Sentir” (Portugal)
  14. ROXEN “Alcohol You” (Romania)
  15. Little Big “TBA” (Russia)
  16. Senhit “Freaky!” (San Marino)
  17. Hurricane “Hasta La Vista” (Serbia)
  18. Ana Soklić “Voda” (Slovenia)
  19. The Mamas “Move” (Sweden)
  20. Go_A “Solovey” (Ukraine)

It is expected that the digital release of the album will be released shortly prior to the physical release on April 17th.

Will you be buying this year’s official Eurovision CD? What do you have in your collection so far? Let us know!


  1. I hope they still release the 2020 cd even though the contest has beenbeen cancelled. Will it still be released?

  2. They need to release the CD. The artists have worked hard on their songs so it isnt fair for them not to have at least a CD. And it can be a good way for eurovison to give the fans something this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button