EurovisionTurin 2022๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช Estonia๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น Lithuania๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Latvia๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Norway๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด Romania๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Slovenia๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Ukraine

TONIGHT: Eight live shows, four new songs!

All the info you'll need for tonight's stacked run of shows

It’s going to be a busy one tonight as eight countries host live shows (simultaneously of course!) and by the end of it, four more entries will be known. Norway will hold the second stage of Melodi Grand Prix‘s last chance round while Sweden & Slovenia hold their second live show. Romania kicks off their selection with the first semi final of Selecţia Naţională. Ukraine, Estonia, Lithuania & Latvia, meanwhile, will have songs by the end of the night.

Here is your guide for this evening:

🇺🇦 UKRAINE: Vidbir 2022

WHEN? 17:30 CET

WHERE? UA:First, YouTube


  1. Cloudless – All Be Alright
  2. Michael Soul – Demons
  3. Our Atlantic – Моя любов / Moia Liubov
  4. Barleben – Hear My Words
  5. Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  6. Roxolana – Girlzzzz
  7. Wellboy – Nozzy Bossy
  8. Alina Pash – Тіні Забутих Предків / Tini Zabutykh Predkiv (Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors)


The winner will be chosen using a 50/50 combination of jury and televoting

🇪🇪 ESTONIA: Eesti Laul 2022

Eesti Laul 2022

WHEN? 18:30 CET



  1. Elina Nechayeva – Remedy
  2. Andrei Zevakin feat. Grete Paia – Mis nüüd saab
  3. Jaagup Tuisk – Kui vaid
  4. Elysa – Fire
  5. Ott Lepland – Aovalguses
  6. Stig Rästa – Interstellar
  7. Minimal Wind ft. Elisabeth Tiffany – What To Make of This
  8. Stefan – Hope
  9. Anna Sahlene – Champion
  10. Black Velvet – Sandra


100% televoting will determine the winner

🇳🇴 NORWAY: Melodi Grand Prix – Second Chance

WHEN? 19:55 CET



Kim Wigaard – La melodia
Maria Mohn – Fly
Mari Bølla – Your Loss
Trollfest – Dance Like a Pink Flamingo


The top four from the first stage of the second chance round will perform again. The winner will proceed to the grand final.

🇷🇴 ROMANIA: Selecția Națională 2022

WHEN? 20:00 CET

WHERE? TVR 1 HD, TVR International,


Aldo Blaga – Embers
Alex Parker & Bastien – All This Love
Andra Oproiu – Younique
Andrei Petruş – Take Me
Aris – Do Svidaniya
Cezar Ouatu – For Everyone
Cream, Minodora & Diana Bucşă – România mea
Dora Gaitanovici – Ana
E-an-na – Malere
Eliza G – The Other Half Of Me
Eugenia Nicolae feat. Cazanoi Brothers – Doina
Gabriel Basco – One Night
Kyrie Mendél – Hurricane
Møise – Guilty
Mălina – Prisoner
Oana Tăbultoc – Utopia
Petra – Ireligios
Vanu – Never Give Up
Vizi – Sparrow
WRS – Llámame


Ten songs will qualify to the final using 100% jury voting

🇸🇪 SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2022 – 2nd Heat

WHEN? 20:00 CET



  1. Liamoo – Bluffin
  2. Niello & Lisa Ajax – Tror du att jag bryr mig
  3. Samira Manners – I Want To Be Loved
  4. Alvaro Estrella – Suave
  5. Browsing Collection – Face in the Crowd
  6. John Lundvik – Änglavakt
  7. Tone Sekelius – My Way


The top two songs will qualify directly to the final. The third and fourth place songs will proceed to the newly introduced fifth semi final. The show uses 100% televoting.

🇱🇹 LITHUANIA: Pabandom iš naujo 2022

WHEN? 20:00 CET

WHERE? LRT HD, LRT Lituanica


Augustė Vedrickaitė – Before You’re 6ft Under
Gebrasy – Into Your Arms
Ieva Zasimauskaitė – I’ll Be There
Justė Kraujelytė – How to Get My Life Back
Lolita Zero – Not Your Mother
Monika Liu – Sentimentai
Queens of Roses – Washing Machine
Rūta Loop – Call Me from the Cold


The winner will be decided using a split 50/50 of jury and televoting.

🇱🇻 LATVIA: Supernova – Final

Supernova 2022

WHEN? 20:05 CET



  1. Raum – Plans
  2. Linda Rušeniece – Pay My Own Bills
  3. Bermudu Divstūris – Bad
  4. Miks Galvanovskis – I’m Just A Sinner
  5. Bujāns – He, She, You & Me
  6. Elīna Gluzunova – Es pabiju tur
  7. Citi Zēni – Eat Your Salad
  8. Inspo – A Happy Place
  9. Mēs Jūs Mīlam – Rich Itch
  10. Aminata – I’m Letting You Go
  11. Miks Dukurs – First Love


The winner will be determined by a professional jury and a televote with the vote split being 50/50.

🇸🇮 SLOVENIA: EMA – 2nd Semi Final

WHEN? 20:20 CET



  1. Mia Guček – Independiente
  2. Gušti feat. Leyre – Nova romantika
  3. Klara Jazbec – Vse kar imam
  4. Vedran Ljubenko – H2O dieta
  5. Leya Leanne – Naked
  6. LPS – Disko
  7. Anabel – Tendency
  8. BQL – Maj
  9. Hauptman – Sledim
  10. Eva Moškon – Kliki


Three of the six finalists will be chosen by public vote. The remaining six will be determined by the use of a jury.

You can follow live updates of the selections by following us (@ESCXTRA) on Twitter. You can also find the results for all shows right here on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button