EurovisionVienna 2015

Eurosong entries revealed

After months of speculation, RTE has finally announced the names of the five singers and songs competing in Eurosong 2015.

  • Nikki Kavanagh – Memories
  • Kat Mohan – Anybody Got A Shoulder
  • Alex Saint & The MJs – She’s So Fine
  • Erika Selin – Break Me Up
  • Molly Sterling – Playing With Numbers

These five songs were chosen from hundreds of prospective entries submitted last autumn and whittled down by a panel of judges. They will compete to win the Irish ticket to Eurovision 2015 on Friday 27th February on The Late Late Show where the public and regional juries will decide the winner.
Also if you want to hear the songs, tune into RTE Radio 1 today (Monday) at 16:00 CET where Ray D’Arcy will be playing the competing songs for the first time.

Back to top button