EurovisionVienna 2015

Latvia’s Supernova Semi-final

In the last couple of weeks we have seen the field in Latvia narrowed to 8 songs as part of their Supernova national selection, but the journey isn’t over yet, as tonight we reach the semi-final stage.
In tonight’s show, the eight remaining songs will be performed again and the jury and public will narrow the selection further to four songs that will compete in next week’s grand final.
The eight songs still in the competition that we’ll be seeing during the show are:

  • Elektrofolk – Sundance
  • Aminata – Love Injected
  • MNTHA – Nefelibata
  • Markus Riva – Take Me Down
  • Antra Stafecka – It’s The Night
  • Euphony – Home
  • Framest – Ziema
  • Rihards Berzins – Your Eyes

The show starts at 20:20 CET and can be viewed at this link. Make sure to follow our live blog below as the show goes along, and let us know what you think during the show on our Twitter, @escXtra.

Back to top button