Das Clubkonzert

Germany already have seven internally picked artists for their national final on 5 March, but they need one more. Tonight, an eighth act is being selected. German channel NDR will broadcast the Clubkonzert: A wildcard round to select one more, unknown, entry.
The list of participants below:

  • Aden – We’re On Fire
  • Alisson Bonnefoy – Burning Down
  • Ann Sophie – Jump The Gun
  • Ason – Hey You
  • Klangpoet – 4 U
  • Lars Pinkwart – Tornado
  • Louisa – Boomerang
  • Moonjos – Haggard Heart
  • Sendi – Battlefield
  • Sophie – Imperfection

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button