EurovisionVienna 2015

Host nation kicks-off with it’s selection

Tonight the host nation kicks-off with it’s own selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. National broadcaster will air the first pre-recorded show featuring sixteen acts. The acts will sing a cover song or a song of their choice. The jury will choose six acts to advance to the next stage.
The show broadcasted on the first channel of ORF will start at 20:15 CET and a webcast will be available here.
The sixteen acts in a chance to compete in Eurovision on their own soil

  • The Makemakes
  • Tandem
  • Wo/Men
  • Royal Kombo
  • Clara Blume
  • The Su’sis
  • Kathi Kallauch
  • Johann Sebastian Bass
  • Celine Ann
  • Renato Unterberg
  • Lemo
  • Kommando Elefant
  • Dawa
  • Mizgebonez
  • Folkshilfe
  • Zoe

As host country, Austria will compete in the grand final of the Eurovision Song Contest. The national final will take place on 13th March.

Back to top button