EurovisionVienna 2015

Eesti Laul Final

Tonight ten songs will fight for the chance to represent Estonia in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest. The running order is as follows:

  1. Luisa Värk – Minu päike
  2. Maia Vahtramäe – Üle vesihalli taeva
  3. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye to Yesterday
  4. Idiot – Kali Briis Band
  5. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  7. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  8. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  9. Elephants from Neptune – Unriddle Me
  10. Triin Niitoja & John4 – This Is Our Choice

The first round of voting will see a 50/50 split between televoting and jury votes. This year three songs will then progress to a superfinal where pure televoting will decide the winner. The show runs from 20:35 to 22:55 CET.

Back to top button