O melodie pentru Europa – Semifinal 1

Tonight sees the first of three shows in Moldova this week; the first semifinal contains twelve songs featuring former Moldovan representatives SunStroke Project as well as former British X Factor contestant Kitty Brucknell.
The running order for tonight’s show:
1 – Eduard Romanyuta: “I Want Your Love”
2 – Marcel Roșca: “Feelings Will Never Leave”
3 – Kitty Brucknell: “Remix”
4 – Mihaela Andrei: “About Love”
5 – Raby: “Hero”
6 – Glam Girls: “Magia”
7 – Diana Brescan: “Up and Down”
8 – Serj Kuzenkoff: “Danu năzdrăvanu”
9 – Domenico Protino: “Let Me Fly”
10 – SunStroke Project & Michael Ra: “Day After Day”
11 – Irina Kitoroagă: “I’m Gonna Get You”
12 – Anișoara Volînschi: “Vocea inimii”
The top 7 based on jury votes and televoting will proceed directly to Saturday’s final, whilst an 8th song that received the next highest score in the televote will also progress. The show begins at 18:45 CET, and can be watched on TRM’s website, at this link.

Back to top button