EurovisionStockholm 2016

4 acts qualify in the first heat of Latvia’s Supernova

Tonight the Latvian selection better known as Supernova kicks-off. Ten songs are competing in the first heat and four of them will advance to the semi-final stage. Two of tonight’s qualified songs will be selected by a jury and the other will be chosen by tele-voting. The hosts of the show will be Ketija Šēnberga and Toms Grēviņš.
Click here to follow the show live on LTV 1.

Running order for tonight
01. Paula Dukure – Look in the mirror
02. ElectroFolk – Miracle drums
03. Rūta Dūduma – Being a friend
04. Ivo Grīsniņš Grīslis – We are the light
05. Sabīne Berezina – My inspiration
06. Edvards Grieze – New day
07. Marta Grigale – Choices
08. Catalepsia – Damnation
09. Samanta Tīna – We live for love
10. Justs – Heartbeat
Back to top button