Stockholm 2016

Live: Melodifestivalen 2016 – Deltävling 2: Malmö

After last week’s first semifinal raised some eyebrows with a disqualification and the return of Ace Wilder, we now travel to the venue which hosted the Eurovision Song Contest 2013, Malmö Arena.
Gina Dirawi will be our host with some creative help from Charlotte Perrelli. Remember that two more songs will go direkt till Friends Arena and another two will go to Andra chansen in just three weeks time.
The show begins at 20:00 and the blog will be live from 19:55.
Tonight’s running order is as follows:

  1. David Lindgren: “We Are Your Tomorrow”
  2. Victor och Natten: “100%”
  3. Molly Pettersson Hammar: “Hunger”
  4. ISA: “I Will Wait”
  5. Krista Siegfrids: “Faller”
  6. Patrik Isaksson, Tommy Nilsson & Uno Svenningsson: “Håll mitt hjärta hårt”
  7. Wiktoria: “Save Me”
Back to top button