Stockholm 2016

LIVE: Norsk Melodi Grand Prix 2016

Tonight Norway will decide their entry for Stockholm. Silya Nymoen and Kåre Magnus Bergh will host the show from Oslo Spektrum, while our lovely Wivian will try and get you all the inside scoops from the backstage.
The show begins at 20:55 CET and will approximately end at 23:00 CET.
Tonight’s running order is as follows:

  1. The Hungry Hearts feat. Lisa Dillan – Laika
  2. Stage Dolls – Into the Fire
  3. Stine Hole Ulla – Traces
  4. Makeda – Stand Up
  5. Pegasus – Anyway
  6. Freddy Kalas – Feel Da Rush
  7. Laila Samuels – Afterglow
  8. Elouiz – History
  9. Suite 16 – Anna Lee
  10. Agnete – Icebreaker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button