Music

LISTEN LIVE: New music from SVALA, Blanche and more in ‘Meanwhile in Europe’

Broadcast live from Long Island, New York – Meanwhile in Europe takes you through the latest climbers in music charts across Europe.  

In this evening’s edition, you’ll find new music from the likes of  Lo & Leduc, Jax Jones & Yxng Bane.  The show will also feature new singles from Eurovision 2017 entrants SVALA & Blanche. 

https://www.facebook.com/MIEradio/photos/a.896974410347914/2078123182233025/?type=3&theater

Listen Live

The show is broadcast live from 6pm EST / 11pm BST / midnight CEST on WUSB 90.1 FM.  You listen live online wherever you are at www.wusb.fm & via TuneIn worldwide

Comments on LISTEN LIVE: New music from SVALA, Blanche and more in ‘Meanwhile in Europe’

Related Articles

Back to top button