Eurovision 2020🇪🇪 Estonia

🇪🇪 Running order for Eesti Laul 2020 final revealed

Inger to open, Laura to close

After two semifinals, Estonia is ready to select their entry for Eurovision 2020 on February 29th. Today the broadcaster ERR released the running order for the final.

Eesti Laul 2020 final

  1. Inger – Only Dream
  2. Rasmus Rändvee – Young
  3. Stefan – By My Side
  4. Synne Valtri feat. Väliharf – Majakad
  5. Uudo Sepp – I’m Sorry. I Messed Up
  6. Uku Suviste – What Love Is
  7. Shira – Out in Space
  8. Anett x Fredi – Write About Me
  9. Jaagup Tuisk – Beautiful Lie
  10. Traffic – Üks kord veel
  11. Egert Milder – Georgia (On My Mind)
  12. Laura – Break Me

The final will take place on 29th of February at the Saku Suurhall in Tallinn. The winner of Eesti Laul will be selected over two rounds of voting. In the first round, a jury and televote will choose three entries to proceed to the super final. In the super final, the winner will be selected entirely by the Estonian public.

Who is your favourite to win Eesti Laul 2020? Let us know on social media @ESCXTRA!

Back to top button