#NewMusic with Vincent Bueno, Bilal Hassani, Alicja, Kate Miller-Heidke, Vasil Garvanliev, Katrina from Katrina and the Waves and more!

Kate Miller-Heidke – ‘Deluded’

Australia’s Eurovision 2019 representative Kate Miller-Heidke is set to release her new album in October. In the lead up to it, she has released her new single ‘Deluded’, which is sure to brighten up your day.

VAL – ‘Навечна’ (Forever)

Belarus’s Eurovision 2020 representatives VAL have released their latest single. Their latest release is a much slower pace, than what we are used to from the duo. However, this just shows how versatile they are as an artist. Blend this with their harmonisation, it is sure to make your heart melt.

Eliana Gomez Blanco – ‘Evening Star’

Malta’s Junior Eurovision 2019 representative continues on with the release of her new music. With this latest release, she has shown how much she has progressed as an artist, with her self-penned/produced single.

Eleni Foureira – ‘YAYO (Acoustic Version)

Finishing off our New Music round-up is non other than Queen Foureira. She has surprised us with a spontaneous release, of an acoustic version of one of her latest singles ‘YAYO’. When you think she couldn’t do much better to the original version, the stripped back version allows her vocals to shine, which is sure to make you shiver.

Previous page 1 2 3 4 5Next page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button