Rotterdam 2021🇳🇱 Netherlands

🇳🇱 Semi Final 2 Qualifiers draw their Final draws

After a thrilling second semi final at the 2021 edition of the Eurovision Song Contest, the qualifying nations have drawn their halves for the Grand Final.

They are as follows

First Half

  • Albania
  • Serbia
  • Portugal
  • Iceland
  • Switzerland
  • Greece

Second Half

  • Bulgaria
  • Moldova
  • San Marino
  • Finland

What do you think about the allocation? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to follow us on Spotify and YouTube to see our reactions to the news in the run up to the final in Rotterdam!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button