ESCXTRA: Live from TurinEurovisionTurin 2022

Here are the ten qualifiers of the second semi-final of Eurovision 2022!

The line-up for Saturday's Grand Final is now complete!

Tonight, the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 took place in Turin’s Pala Olimpico. Ten countries have made it through to the final. We have unfortunately had to say goodbye to eight others. Below, you can see which countries we will see again at Saturday’s Grand Final!

Ten envelopes, ten countries for the Grand Final

The show tonight, hosted by Alessandro Cattelan, Laura Pausini and Mika, saw eighteen acts fighting for just ten tickets to the final of the Eurovision Song Contest. The hosts revealed the qualifiers in the given order, which is random.

The order below does not reflect the semifinal result.

  • 🇧🇪 Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
  • 🇨🇿 We Are Domi – Lights Off
  • 🇦🇿 Nadir Rustamli – Fade to Black
  • 🇵🇱 Ochman – River
  • 🇫🇮 The Rasmus – Jezebel
  • 🇪🇪 Stefan – Hope
  • 🇦🇺 Sheldon Riley – Not the Same
  • 🇸🇪 Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
  • 🇷🇴 WRS – Llámame
  • 🇷🇸 Konstrakta – In corpore sano

The full results breakdown will be published on the morning after the Grand Final.

All the semi-finalists

Stay tuned for the release of the official running order for the Grand Final of Eurovision 2022, which is due to be revealed in the early hours of Friday morning!

What do you think of the qualifiers? Did your favourites make it through? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram, @escxtra on TikTok and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to follow us on Spotify for the latest music from your favourite Eurovision acts. As well as YouTube to see our reactions to the news in the run up to the 2022 Grand Final!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button