EurovisionMalmö 2024

Eurovision 2024 Running Order Finalized

Excitement is soaring as the running order for the grand final of the 86th Eurovision Song Contest has been finalized. Taking place at the renowned Malmö Arena, the competition promises a spectacular evening of music and performance, with participating countries vying for victory.

  1. Sweden
  2. Ukraine
  3. Germany
  4. Luxembourg
  5. Netherlands
  6. Israel
  7. Lithuania
  8. Spain
  9. Estonia
  10. Ireland
  11. Latvia
  12. Greece
  13. United Kingdom
  14. Norway
  15. Italy
  16. Serbia
  17. Finland
  18. Portugal
  19. Armenia
  20. Cyprus
  21. Switzerland
  22. Slovenia
  23. Croatia
  24. Georgia
  25. France
  26. Austria

Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram@escxtra on TikTok and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to follow us on Spotify for the latest music from your favorite Eurovision acts, as well as YouTube to see interviews from the Eurovision Song Contest 2024!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button