Stockholm 2016

Objetivo Eurovisión… live with our editors!

February is a big one in terms of national selections in 2016 and we kick off today, on the first, with the Iberian nation of Spain choosing their representative for Stockholm.
We will provide translation, analysis and commentary in the live blog below tonight.
The running order for tonight’s show is as follows:
1 – Maverick: “Un mundo más feliz”
2 – Barei: “Say Yay!”
3 – Xuso Jones: “Victorious”
4 – Salvador Beltrán: “Días de alegría”
5 – María Isabel: “La vida sólo es una”
6 – Electric Nana: “Now”

Back to top button