Stockholm 2016

Live: Wer singt für Österreich?

Good evening everyone! We’re about to embark on a very busy Eurovision weekend, but before the chaos of tomorrow night, we’ve got one country choosing their song for Stockholm tonight. Nice and simple, just ten artists, ten songs, one winner.
The top two will be chosen by a combination of a jury and televoting, and then it will be a head to head battle for the Austrian Eurovision ticket, with the public alone deciding the winner.
The ten songs in contention tonight are:

  • AzRaH – The One
  • Bella Wagner – Weapons Down
  • Elly V – I’ll Be Around (Bounce)
  • Céline Roscheck & Farina Miss – Sky Is The Limit
  • Lia – Runaway
  • LiZZA – Psycho
  • Orry Jackson – Pieces In A Puzzle
  • Sankil Jones – One More Sound
  • Vincent Bueno – All We Need Is That Love
  • ZOË – Loin d’ici

You can tune into the show on tonight at 20:15 CET, which features Conchita Wurst not only as a judge, but as guest performer.
Meanwhile don’t be shy, we want to hear your thoughts via our Twitter, so follow us @escXtra, and we’ll be here throughout the show giving our opinions on proceedings as they happen in the live blog below. And if you’re waiting for the show to begin, you can read our reviews of the songs in contention tonight right here.
Enjoy the show everyone!

Back to top button