Stockholm 2016

LIVE: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2016

Danish Pastries
It’s that time of year again, we’ve had the annual January leak of the songs so for many of us, tonight’s acts have been on rotation for the past month.  Check out Nick & Peter‘s review of the song’s here if you haven’t managed to hear them yet.

Who’s singing what and when?

The show kicks off at 20:00 CET on DR1 and the running order is as follows:
01. David Jay – Rays of Sunlight
02. Simone – Heart Shaped Hole
03. Bracelet – Breakaway
04. Sophia Nohr – Blue Horizon
05. Veronicas Illusion – The Wrong Kind
06. Lighthouse X – Soldiers of Love
07. Kristel Lisberg – Who Needs a Heart
08. Jessica – Break It Good
09. Muri & Mario – To stjerner
10. Anja Nissen – Never Alone

How to follow the show?

It look’s like DR may have geo-locked the stream to Danish residents this time, judging by the error message shown here. We advise you to check the link just before show time to see if they have a change of heart.
Fear not though, if a working stream isn’t available – we’ll still be here providing live updates of the show via the live blog below. (No need to refresh!)

Back to top button